Home Teacher Websites Math Team Resources curriculum Contact Us



 Math Office: Room 341B
Department Phone: (773) 534-5400 ext. 23363
Christine Gonzales [cagonzales@cps.edu], Assistant Principal
Kathy LaMark [kgarbis@cps.edu], Department Chair
Joy Barrows [jdbarrows@cps.edu], Instructional Leadership Team

Name Email Ext Subjects Taught Website
Aleksiak, Amandaalaleksiak@cps.edu23478Advanced Algebra (Grade 9),
Adv Algebra With Trigonometry
http://www.lanetech.org/math/aleksiak
Amdouni, Bechirbamdouni@cps.eduTrig - Pre Calculusgoogle classroom
Atwood, Rebeccaratwood@cps.edu
Barrows, JoyJDBarrows@cps.edu23562Geometry w/Advanced Algebra (Grade 10),
Adv Algebra with Trigonometry
https://docs.google.com/document/d/e/2PACX-1vTtRBlZStDQUtghSXeUfT0Z5VGP-36jD5au26Jrkt4j-STB9oM9XITHBBMp36mqiviQmPJp4rXbmyKh/pub
Becker, Barbarabbecker@cps.edu23200AP Calculus BC,
Geometry w/Advanced Algebra (Grade 10)
http://www.lanetech.org/math/becker
Brock, Tonyatbrock4@cps.eduAlgebra 1,
AP Statistics
http://mathwithmsbrock.weebly.com/
Chambers, KristinaKLRadlein@cps.edu23580Trig - Pre Calculus,
Discrete Mathematics
http://bit.ly/kchamberslanetech
Deeb, Izdharideeb@cps.eduAlgebra 1 (Alpha),
Geometry
https://sites.google.com/cps.edu/msdeebmath
Delisle, Katherinekjdelisle@cps.edu23672Trig - Pre Calculus,
NetMath Calculus I
www.delislemath.weebly.com
Giannelli, TeresaTMGiannelli@cps.edu23675Adv Algebra With Trigonometry,
Geometry,
Financial Algebra
http://tmgiannelli.weebly.com/
Glawe, Kirstinkglawe@cps.edu23620Geometry w/Advanced Algebra (Alpha- Grade 10),
Adv Algebra with Trigonometry
Google Classroom
Golden, EricEAGolden@cps.edu23511Adv Algebra with Trigonometry,
Geometry w/Advanced Algebra (Grade 10)
https://sites.google.com/site/mrgoldenswebsite/home
Gyomory, Lancelgyomory@cps.edu23449AP Calculus AB,
AP Calculus BC
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1E3N9qplrArWspAavZVW9TgIzWy3dORd7uJcqJv82n48/pub
Hamel, Markmhamel@cps.eduAlgebra 1,
AP Calculus AB
http://mrhamelmath.weebly.com
Huang, Danadhuang10@cps.edu23473Algebra 1,
Mandarin II,
Mandarin II,
Mandarin IV
www.lanetech.org/lang/huang
Jencius, LaurenLMJencius@cps.edu23584Math - 7,
Algebra Middle School,
LTAC Academy
http://www.jenciusmath.weebly.com/
Kane, Thomastkane@cps.eduGeometry,
Geometry (Alpha),
Geometry
Google Classroom - by invite
Kim, Cynthiacckim@cps.edu23429Geometry w/ Algebra (Grade 9),
Trig - Pre Calculus
Google Classroom
Lamark, Kathykgarbis@cps.edu23185Trig-Calc-Statshttps://sites.google.com/site/lanetechmathspace/home?pli=1
Marino, KatherinKMarino@cps.eduAdv Algebra with Trigonometry,
College Algebra
Markese, Nicholasnjmarkese@cps.edu23537Algebra Middle School,
Geometry w/Algebra (Grade 8)
https://sites.google.com/site/markesemath/
Matusaitis, Dainadmatusaitis@cps.edu23499Algebra 1,
Trig - Pre Calculus,
Trig - Pre Calculus (Alpha)
https://sites.google.com/site/dmatusaitis/
McAdam, RyanRRMcAdam@cps.edu23669Geometry,
Discrete Mathematics
https://sites.google.com/site/mrmcadamsmathclasses/
Meng, Lingyilmeng@cps.edu23536Calculus II,
Adv Algebra with Trigonometry
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1XVplpsTNN8Ik5qDXTDg3Gqk4Rf9mWcdVZTEFwx0D3D8/pub
Minor, AndrewASMinor@cps.edu23462Adv Algebra with Trigonometry,
AP Statistics
http://www.lanetech.org/math/minor
Neesan, Matthewmmneesan@cps.edu23635Adv Algebra With Trigonometry,
Adv Algebra with Trigonometry (Alpha)
http://neesanmath.weebly.com/
ODonnell, DanDCOdonnell@cps.edu23491Adv Algebra with Trigonometry,
Occupational Preparation I,
Geometry w/Advanced Algebra (Grade 10)
Perfect, Kylektperfect@cps.edu
Piwowarczyk, GeraldGSPiwowarczyk@cps.edu23528Geometrygpiwowarczyk.weebly.com
Rummelhoff, Paulparummelhoff@cps.edu23550Algebra 1,
Adv Algebra With Trigonometry
http://www.MrRummelhoff.com
Rzepka, Anetaarzepka1@cps.eduGeometry w/Advanced Algebra (Grade 10),
Adv Algebra with Trigonometry
http://msrzepka.weebly.com
Spedale, Danieldjspedale@cps.edu23475Advanced Algebra (Grade 9 - Alpha),
Geometry
https://sites.google.com/site/mrspedalesstuff/
Valerio, Stephaniesavalerio@cps.eduAdv Algebra with Trigonometry,
Trig-Calc-Stats
https://sites.google.com/cps.edu/msvalerio






lane tech | parent portal | student portal