LT Home   LTAC Home   About Us   Admissions   Staff   Academics   Extracurricular




 

Andrew Adams

Department
Social Science

Courses Taught
AP Human Geography
Global Issues (Social Science - 7)

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23598
Email: ajadams3@cps.edu
Website: adamsapgeo.weebly.com


 

Elizabeth Cramarosso

Department
English

Courses Taught
English I: Survey of Literature
English I (Alpha)

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23579
Email: eacramarosso@cps.edu
Website: Google Classroom


 

Marjorrie Custodio

Department
Art

Courses Taught
AP 3D Design Lab
Art I

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23176
Email: mccustodio@cps.edu
Website: www.mscustodio.weebly.com


 

Phillip Elkins

Department
World Language

Courses Taught
Spanish I
Spanish II

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23637
Email: PElkins@cps.edu
Website: www.pelkins.weebly.com


 

Amy Heveran

Department
Phys Ed

Courses Taught
Physical Education-Health I
7th LTAC PE/Health

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23626
Email: amheveran@cps.edu
Website: googleclassroom


 

Allison Jackson

Department
Science

Courses Taught
Aquaponics
Biology
Aquaponics Ind Stdy

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 45588
Email: awjackson1@cps.edu
Website: Google Classroom


 

Lauren Jencius

Department
Math

Courses Taught
Math - 7
Advanced Algebra (Grade 9)
LTAC Academy

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23584
Email: LMJencius@cps.edu
Website: http://www.jenciusmath.weebly.com/


 

Elizabeth Lee

Department
Science

Courses Taught
Biology (Alpha)

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext.
Email: ellee1@cps.edu
Website: ellee1.weebly.com


 

Nicholas Markese

Department
Math

Courses Taught
Algebra 1
Geometry

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23537
Email: njmarkese@cps.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/markesemath/


 

Jane Milsap

Department
Phys Ed

Courses Taught
7th LTAC PE/Health
8th LTAC PE/Health
Physical Education-Health I

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23647
Email: JECallahan@cps.edu
Website: milsaplanetech.weebly.com


 

Katherine Nester

Department
Social Science

Courses Taught
World Studies

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23680
Email: KLNester@cps.edu
Website: http://msnesterhistory.weebly.com/


 

Emily Paras

Department
Social Science

Courses Taught
AP Psychology
World Studies

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23618
Email: eparas@cps.edu
Website: http://msparas.weebly.com/


 

Emily Paulson

Department
Science

Courses Taught
Biology

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23425
Email: esirwin@cps.edu
Website: www.ltacbiology.weebly.com


 

Daniel Polley

Department
World Language

Courses Taught
French II
French II
French I
_Advisory_

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23492
Email: DJPolley@cps.edu
Website: monsieurpolley.weebly.com


 

Ashley Rose

Department
Science

Courses Taught
Neuroscience
Chemistry

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23419
Email: adjones1@cps.edu
Website: roseltac.weebly.com


 

Tina-marie Turner

Department
Social Science

Courses Taught
World Studies
Global Issues (Social Science - 7)

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext.
Email: TTurner@cps.edu
Website: https://turner-odenwiki.wikispaces.com/


 

Corrine Ulmer

Department
English

Courses Taught
LTAC Reading and Language Arts

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23466
Email: culmer@cps.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/msulmerenglish/


 

Katharine Whittaker

Department
Science

Courses Taught
Biology (Alpha)
Science Fitness and Wellness

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23624
Email: ktwhittaker@cps.edu
Website: http://kwhitt.wikispaces.com/


 

Amy Wozniak

Department
Computer Sci

Courses Taught
Exploring Computer Science
Media Computation

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23604
Email: AJWozniak@cps.edu
Website: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1qhe4cUfccadHMxUXQJUPOzCQWiMbd9p30PsBq8jMAC4/pub


 

Monico Yadao

Department
English

Courses Taught
LTAC Academy
LTAC Reading and Language Arts
Broadcast Journalism II

Contact Info
Voicemail: ext. 23617
Email: MPYadao@cps.edu
Website: www.tlced.org