LT Home   LTAC Home   About Us   Admissions   Staff   Academics   Extracurricular




L.T.A.C. Athletics
LTAC Athletic Liaison and Contact: Corey Ulmer (culmer@cps.edu)
LTAC Athletic Director: Brian Hofman (bshofman@cps.edu)
The Lane Tech Academic Center competes in the CPS elementary schools sports league.

Fall
Boys' & Girls' Cross Country
Katherine DeLisle (kjdelisle@cps.edu)

Girls Volleyball
Jane Milsap (jecallahan@cps.edu)

Flag Football (Coed)
Jerry Hall

Boys' Lacrosse
Marc Adams (marc.adams@navigant.com)
http://freeteams.com/lanetechlacrosse/

Winter
Boys' Basketball
Frank Zepf (fezepf@cps.edu)

Girls' Basketball
Lauren O'Malley (ljomalley@cps.edu)

Cheerleading


Spring
Girls' Soccer


Girls' fast-pitch softball


Boys' & Girls' Track
Katharine Whittaker (ktwhittaker@cps.edu)

 



LTAC. Clubs
Clubs are sponsored by Lane Tech teachers and typically meet after school.

Art Docents
Sponsor: Katherine Nester (klnester@cps.edu)

Aquaponics/Gardening Club
Co-Sponsors: Emily Paulson (esirwin@cps.edu) & Cristen Lain (cllain@cps.edu)

Girls in Engineering, Math, and Science (G.E.M.S.)
Co-Sponsors: Christine Gonzales (cagonzales@cps.edu), Cristen Lain (cllain@cps.edu), and Katharine Whittaker (ktwhittaker@cps.edu)

Math Team
Co-Sponsors: Lauren Jencius (lmjencius@cps.edu) & Nick Markese (njmarkese@cps.edu)

National Junior Honor Society
Sponsors: Julie Caracci (jlcarraci@cps.edu)

Science Olympiad
Sponsor: Emily Paulson (esirwin@cps.edu)

Student Council
Co-Sponsors: Cristen Lain (cllain@cps.edu) & Emily Paulson (esirwin@cps.edu)